Contact Us

Visitor FAQs Exhibitor Zone

For exhibiting and sponsorship enquiries please contact:

Commercial Director

Daniel Eversfield
+44 (0)1293 610335
daniel.eversfield@wrbm.com

Business Development Manager

Joe Brammall
+44 (0)1293 610480
joe.brammall@wrbm.com

Senior Sales Executive

Catherine Lyne
+44 (0) 1293 610336
catherine.lyne@wrbm.com

For marketing help please contact:

Marketing Manager

Antonia Green
+44 (0)1293 610235
antonia.green@wrbm.com

Marketing Manager

Sarah Wibling
+44 (0)1293 610275
sarah.wibling@wrbm.com

Marketing Assistant

Clara Reitze 
+44 (0)1293 610313
clara.reitze@wrbm.com

Contact our operations department

If you have an enquiry about a booked stand please contact:

Operations Manager

Gemma Edden
+44 (0)1293 610286
gemma.eddens@wrbm.com

Senior Operations Executive

Freya Robinson
+44 (0)1293 846541
freya.robinson@wrbm.com

project executive

Emma Howard
+44 (0)1293 610392
emma.howard@wrbm.com

If you would like to get involved in our live events programme please contact:

Live Events Manager

Clair Bowman
+44 (0)1293 610329
clair.bowman@wrbm.com

For Company Secretary & General Counsel please contact:

Robert Proctor

+44 (0)1293 610401
robert.proctor@wrbm.com